top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Dayton Weekly News

Paul Laurence Dunbar High School Wall of Fame

2023 Inductees: (L-R) Dr. Alesia ( Capers) Gillison class of 1982, Alicia (Earley) Brooks class of 1996, Morton Branham Jr. class of 1978 and Margaret (Bryant) Booze class of 1968.

The Paul Laurence Dunbar HS Alumni Association, presented the 3rd Bi-Yearly Wall of Fame Program on September 15, 2023.

The Program was held at the Presidential Banquet Center, in Kettering, OH.

Our new 2023 inductees were celebrated by the 120 guests in attendance.

It was a fabulous program and dinner, with awards presentation by our honorable Mayor Jeffrey Mims.

Merit Awardees: (L-R) Dr. Sean Henry, Tara Boone MSN/ Ed

18 views0 comments


bottom of page